What Am I Doing With My Life?

I sit in these classes for Business Management every single day and I hate it. I know it’s not the classes that you’ll like. It’s about the career. But when I think about it, will I truly like being a manager? I don’t know if that is what I want to do with my life. I mean really, how happy will I be being a fucking manager of a department store or some shit like that? Not very.

The thing is, the only thing I’ve ever wanted to do was work in entertainment. Work at a television network, professionally blog for an entertainment magazine, produce, or hell, even act. It is the only thing that I know. I can’t tell you much about academic school work, but I can tell you exactly what is going on in Hollywood. My area is more television than anything else. I’d love to be apart of it. What aspect, I don’t know. I just know it’s what I want to do.

I just get so aggravated because I hate school and what I am going for. Management is a very broad subject and I could get a job in numerous areas, but… I don’t know. I just don’t want to be here (in Warner Robins) going to school for something I don’t like nor am I passionate about. I’d much rather be in Los Angeles.

I don’t know what I am doing. Ugh.

Leave a Reply

